The Unbelievable Power of Prayer!

I was listening to the radio late the other night and heard an ad for a prayer service that one could ‘subscribe’ to, and the description of such prayer and the provision of a website made me check it out. You should check it out, who knows, it might be what you’ve been missing in your life.

This entry was posted in prayer.

3 comments on “The Unbelievable Power of Prayer!

  1. J.R. Freiberg says:

    my favorite line:

    The Quantum Prayer System has no recognized value, beyond that which the individual participants assign to it.

    Sign me up!

  2. Clover says:

    And that is some really bad HTML.

    I think they used AOLPress 1.0 (1995) to do the site design.

  3. Beth'sMomToo says:

    $600 for someone to chant on my behalf while waving bird feathers, resulting in my having “Freedom from the culture of death”? Martin Luther would have LOVED this one! Thesis #96…

Leave a Reply

