FaceDown: Unplugged

For those of you who are interested, we have a new FaceDown CD released yesterday. It is a little unplugged cd with 6 tracks. The songs are all songs written by our very own Paul Hoover.

1. Your Name Be Praised
2. Now That I’ve Found You
3. You Chose Me
4. Break Me Down
5. Grace Abounds
6. Shall I Attempt to Speak

Some may seem familiar to you, but most will be new to most of you. These were all produced completely in house, and when i say in house, I mean in my office. It sounds great, as Paul would not have made it if it didn’t.

If anyone in the NH area would like to purchase the new CD, you can let my mom know and I will mail out a package for the number she requested.


3 comments on “FaceDown: Unplugged

  1. Jen says:

    I want one!! PLEASE…

  2. Jen says:

    love it!!

  3. Bekah says:

    I’m a TMC Grad, and I’ve been trying to get lyrics with guitar tabs for the song “You Chose Me” to introduce it to my church’s youth group. Is there any way you could hook me up? I’m willing to pay 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s