Fun Video- 8 Reason Why I Don’t Share My Faith

5 comments on “Fun Video- 8 Reason Why I Don’t Share My Faith

  1. Beth says:

    That’s a riot.

    It reminds me of the time I got beat up.

    Happy 26th birthday Tim!

  2. Beth'sMomToo says:

    Do you know how long it took to download this with dial-up? I know..I know…there’s a moral here somewhere…

  3. T-Bone says:

    how you spend time can not be blamed on me. neither can you still having dial up with as much as you use the internet. for those of us who have a ‘respectable’ internet connection, it takes just moments.

  4. Robb says:

    Yeah, that is pretty funny!
    Happy Birthday to You. Happy Birthday to You. Happy Birthday dear Timothy. Happy Birthday to You. (that was me singing you “happy birthday” if you couldn’t tell.

  5. Jen says:

    ok, I am trying to watch this but we too have dial up, I have seen half of it…very funny. Anna wants to know why I am laughing when the guy is being beaten up. Some reason I can’t get the whole thing to download. I am going next door to get it! 🙂 DIAL UP ugh!!

Leave a Reply

