Prego Pics

Here are some prego pics that we’ve been looking to add. The one of just leah is the most current. She’s about 4 months (out of ten) now.



4 comments on “Prego Pics

  1. Jen says:

    Great belly Leah!!

    I almost forgot that Beth had the baby when I looked at the picture! 🙂

    OH and I hear it is your B-day…so HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!all the way from NH 🙂

  2. Beth says:

    Wow her uterus went North so fast. It took me a while to figure out that the top half of my “belly” was my stomach and guts etc. being pushed up by my uterus- I couldn’t figure out why I was so round when my uterus was still low- but that explained it.

    Oh so glad to not be pregnant anymore- slash my stomach open any day- so much better!

  3. T-Bone says:

    wow, thanks for painting such a great picture…

  4. Beth says:

    Yeah Jen, I decided I wanted him back inside (NOT)!

Leave a Reply

