Am I the Only One Who Doesn’t Get the “I Can Has Cheez burger” Website?!

So when I log onto wordpress, they list the most popular blogs on wordpress, and EVERY SINGLE TIME it is this website.  I’m sorry.  I don’t get it.  Who is looking at this?  Seriously, posts have 140 comments on it.  How can you have 140 comments on this:

funny-pictures-no-good-food.jpg

WHAT IS GOING ON!!!!

And then they have a voting system.  Most pics have 1,000 plus votes.  What are they voting about?  Is there a winner?  Is there a loser?

I have not been this clueless concerning our society since Chris Daughtry got voted off American Idol or when I found out Tony Danza had his own talk show.

I demand an answer as to why this is so popular!

Leave a Reply

