This is for Doug Wilcox

Bet you don’t have this little piece of technology, Doug!

5 comments on “This is for Doug Wilcox

  1. Mark says:

    Hey, I feel so cheated!

    When I bought my Omnia i850 (the previous model) all I got was a group of teeny mime’s come out of the box, and we know how annoying they are!

  2. rachaph says:

    That’s a classic. I’m crying I was laughing so hard. You need to have seen the other tech videos though to appreciate it.

  3. Doug says:

    Absolutely brilliant!

    In reality, I am unwilling to donate large amounts of money to practical gadgets–I don’t, for example, carry a cell phone or PDA, or even own a laptop, but I was willing (actually at Nichelle’s urging) to purchase a Flux Capacitor replica.

    I am totally honored to be so prominently mentioned on your BLOG, though.

  4. BethsMomToo says:

    A flux capacitor! That site has lots of cool stuff!

  5. Doug Wilcox says:

    Says the woman who keeps a sonic screwdriver in her purse.

Leave a Reply

