FaceDown Behind the Music

This morning I was on my way into our staff meeting when someone told me they saw my video’s online.  When I gave them a confused look, they realized I didn’t know what they were talking about.  She explained that it was some type of video of FaceDown for a CORE Week in the past.  Then I realized that someone put up the Behind the Music episodes I made during my first summer out here.  So I watched the first one and I was taken back.  I had a ton of fun making them and should give a shout out to Dan Currier and Alex Wen who did a lot of the edit work on them.  I’ll throw up the videos on here, but for now, here’s the first episode!

3 comments on “FaceDown Behind the Music

  1. BethsMomToo says:

    These still make me laugh. I hope Paul finds them.

  2. Paul says:

    He just found them.

  3. Paul says:

    Just watched all five. Man, good times…

Leave a Reply

